Equipo directivo

Nuestro Comité Ejecutivo y otros directores del Grupo

El Comité Ejecutivo

  • Paul Hermelin

    Group Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


  • André Cichowlas


  • Lanny Cohen

    Chief Technology Officer


  • Pierre-Yves Cros

    Strategy and Development

  • Thierry Delaporte

    Financial Services and Latin America

  • Aiman Ezzat

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Hubert Giraud

    People Management and Transformation

  • Virginie Regis

    Marketing and Communications

  • Cyril Garcia

    Capgemini Consulting

  • Aruna Jayanthi

    Business Services

  • Jean-Baptiste Massignon

    General Secretary

  • Patrick Nicolet

    Competitiveness and India

  • Salil Parekh

    Application Services One**, Cloud Infrastructure Services, Sogeti and Cloud Services

  • Luc-François Salvador

    Application Services Asia-Pacific

  • Olivier Sevillia

    Applications Services Two, Business Services, Capgemini Consulting and Digital Services

  • Hans van Waayenburg


  • Srikanth Iyengar

    Global Sales

  • Srinivas Kandula


  • Jean-Philippe Bol

    Cloud Infrastructure Services, Deputy Head of Application Services Two***

  • Tim Bridges

    Applications Services North America